Gild the Serpent

IMG_4868

Happy #summersolstice 🌞 Gilded sea serpent puppet from #mermaidsinwonderland I’m sort of obsessed with my Uniball gold liner 💛 I feel like I’m working on a metal piece 😆 Today’s “Wonderfully Short Tip”: Use a minimal colour palette, and then one or two spot colours as a counter balance to give the piece more pizzazz. In this case my main colour palette is red and yellow, and I’ve used a dash of green and blue as the spotlight” colours 😉 #mermaidlife #seaserpent #adultcoloringbook #coloring #coloringbook #coloringaddict #fabercastellwatercolourpencils #uniball

(This post is from my Instagram, hence all of the hashtags 😉)

Leave a Reply

