Coloring Tip 3: Watercolor Pencils

I woke up this morning and started playing around with my watercolor pencils. After blocking in some parts of the spread, I thought to myself,
“Why don’t I record this?”
And so, I shot a short and impromptu demo using my iPhone.  Excuse the shaky camera work and low level sound quality; it was super early and so I was trying keep my speaking voice on the down-low 🙂
The materials used: Faber-Castell Watercolor Pencils, Albrecht Durer series, Winsor & Newton filbert brush, size 1/4″, and Winsor & Newton Sceptre Gold II series, size 00.

Leave a Reply

