Coloring Tip 1: Hatching

Good morning! Yesterday I spent the day on-and-off recording this coloring tip video. I have to warn you that it’s incredibly raw without any sort of scripts, filters, bells or whistles. But I wanted to put something together for you as soon as I could, instead of humming and hawing about it for too long. At the core, the information is there for you to use – I hope it’s helpful. The video is a bit long at seventeen-plus minutes so I’ve decided to incorporate much shorter videos in the future, to deeper describe a particular technique and have it last for about two to three minutes. Happy coloring!

Leave a Reply

